kascejewish.blogg.se

Haro bicycle serial numbers splash
Haro bicycle serial numbers splash






  1. HARO BICYCLE SERIAL NUMBERS SPLASH SERIAL NUMBERS
  2. HARO BICYCLE SERIAL NUMBERS SPLASH CODE

HARO BICYCLE SERIAL NUMBERS SPLASH SERIAL NUMBERS

Re: Haro Serial Number Info hi im new here hi everyone, my name is Achillies, and noticed you have similar serial numbers to my bike, ZI L8J8594, so have a look at the 1985-7 fusion group 1 race series bikes, has your top bar got a bend 3/4`s of the way down ditectly under the front of the seat? Hope that helped, bye. Sometimes this stamp has a bunch of paint that has collected in it but look closely, it is there, I promise.

HARO BICYCLE SERIAL NUMBERS SPLASH CODE

There will be a code stamped into the shell starting with the letter 'M'. You know that serial number on the underside of your bottom bracket? Ok, so flip your bike over and take a look closely at the bottom bracket shell (the cylinder at the bottom of the frame around which your crank rotates). May I ask where was this 'H' info was original stated/taken from, because it seems wrong for the 87's.? The other member's SN starts with 8703*** (no 'H' either). Another member in this thread has mentioned the same thing. With my 87 Master, there is no 'H' in front of the SN's. Fox wrote: I didn't make this list Hellmutt did whit the help of all the other member mentioned bellow, i'm just reposting this because the original got deleted 1987 Examples again the same as 85-86, but with the addition of the 'H' at the beginning of the serial. Please correct me if I'm wrong! I just want to know more I'll bet if you strip a bit of the paint away, the 8 will be there (probbaly a shallow punched number, and the paint filled it in smooth). The only serial on the inside of the dropout is: 5112795 What does that tell you? I'm convinced its an '85 model because the 84 didnt have cable guides or built in standers at the rear, and the 86 had the chrome rear end and flip up standers on the forks. It has the original paint and stickers, built in standers at the rear.

haro bicycle serial numbers splash

Leone4130 wrote: I have a OG haro freestyler master in white.








Haro bicycle serial numbers splash